CONTACT US

ENQUIRY FORM (all fields required)

Offices / Showrooms

GRESHAM HEAD OFFICE

Gresham Office Furniture Limited,
Platinum Park, Lynstock Way,
Horwich, Bolton, BL6 4SA

Tel: 01204 664422
Email: info@gof.co.uk

GRESHAM showroom

65 Clerkenwell Road,
London,
EC1R 5BL

Tel: +44 (0)20 7242 5709
Email: londonshowroom@gof.co.uk

AREA MANAGERS

Greater London
& home counties

Peter Easton

Mobile : 07943 808495
E-mail : peter.easton@gof.co.uk

Scotland
& Ireland

John Sokuluk

Mobile : 07943 808493
E-mail : john.sokoluk@gof.co.uk

South West
& Wales

Limun Wells

Mobile : 07943 802725
E-mail : limun.wells@gof.co.uk

North
West

Martin Hince

Mobile : 07946 102485
E-mail : martin.hince@gof.co.uk

North Wales
Liverpool & Wirral

Giselle Clayton

Mobile : 07943 808500
E-mail : giselle.clayton@gof.co.uk

Yorkshire, North East
& Humberside

Manda Mills

Mobile : 07943 807071
E-mail : manda.mills@gof.co.uk

South Yorkshire, East
Midlands & Lincolnshire

Chris Sibley

Mobile : 07943 806993
E-mail : chris.sibley@gof.co.uk

Greater
London

Richard Tustin

Mobile : 07943 802724
E-mail : richard.tustin@gof.co.uk

The
Midlands

Ian Gough

Mobile : 07943 802727
E-mail : ian.gough@gof.co.uk

London
& South Coast

John Perkins

Mobile : 07943 808496
E-mail : john.perkins@gof.co.uk