Contact us

Enquiries

Gresham Office Furniture Limited, Platinum Park, Lynstock Way, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 4SA

Tel: 01204 664422
Email: info@gof.co.uk

Company number: 01284733

"*" indicates required fields

VISIT US

We take pride in our warm and welcoming approach to building meaningful relationships with our clients, ensuring they feel valued and supported every step of the way. Our showrooms are open five days a week, so come and explore our range of products while enjoying a friendly chat over a cuppa.

If you wish to get in contact, feel free to get in touch with our offices using the contact form above or refer to the details of your local sales representative provided below. We’re here to assist you every step of the way.

Bolton

Gresham Head Office

Gresham Office Furniture Limited, Platinum
Park, Lynstock Way, Horwich, Bolton, BL6 4SA

Tel: 01204 664422
Email: info@gof.co.uk

London

London Showroom

28 St John’s Lane, Clerkenwell,
London, EC1M 4BU

Tel: 020 7242 5709
Email: londonshowroom@gof.co.uk

Manchester

Material Source Studio Manchester

Material Source Studio, 1 Federation St,
Manchester, M4 4BF

Email: info@gof.co.uk

Area Managers

Chris Sibley

SOUTH YORKSHIRE, EAST MIDLANDS & LINCOLNSHIRE

Tel: 07943 806993
Email: chris.sibley@gof.co.uk

Richard Tustin

GREATER LONDON

Tel: 07943 802724
Email: richard.tustin@gof.co.uk

Jenny Hipkiss

SOUTH EAST

Tel: 07943 808496
Email: jenny.hipkiss@gof.co.uk

John Sokoluk

SCOTLAND & IRELAND

Tel: 07943 808493
Email: john.sokoluk@gof.co.uk

Limun Wells

SOUTH WEST & WALES

Tel: 07943 802725
Email: limun.wells@gof.co.uk

Martin Hince

NORTH WEST

Tel: 07946 102485
Email: martin.hince@gof.co.uk

Ian Gough

THE MIDLANDS

Tel: 07943 802727
Email: ian.gough@gof.co.uk

Manda Mills

YORKSHIRE, NORTH EAST & HUMBERSIDE

Phone: 07943 807071

Mark Humphreys

NORTH WALES, LIVERPOOL & WIRRAL

Phone: 07943 808500

Peter Easton

GREATER LONDON & HOME COUNTIES

Phone: 07943 808495